Windsor Store

19 Peascod Street, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1DU

Book an Appointment
Contact Us

01753 622277

Christmas Shopping Hours
Tue, 14 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Wed, 15 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Thu, 16 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Fri, 17 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Sat, 18 Dec 9:00am 6:00pm
Sun, 19 Dec 10:30am 4:30pm
Mon, 20 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Tue, 21 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Wed, 22 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Thu, 23 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Fri, 24 Dec 9:00am 5:00pm
Sat, 25 Dec Closed
Sun, 26 Dec 10:30am 4:30pm
Mon, 27 Dec 10:00am 5:00pm
Tue, 28 Dec 10:00am 5:00pm
Wed, 29 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Thu, 30 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Fri, 31 Dec 9:00am 5:30pm
Sat, 1 Jan Closed
Sun, 2 Jan 10:30am 4:30pm
Sun, 3 Jan 10:00am 5:00pm
Visit us at our Windsor store today and have a chat with one of our experienced Apple experts. We'd love to show you the latest Apple products and accessories to help find what’s right for you.

Product Demonstrations

We'd be happy to take you on a test drive of the latest Apple products, offering tips and tricks along the way.

3-year Guarantee

Stormfront's 3-year guarantee gives you additional peace of mind, standard with every Apple device.

Find out more